ALLIANCE PARTNERS

Craig W. Hartigan, AIF

American Funds

Senior Vice President – Retirement Plan Counselor

Cell: (617) 710-0664

Proposals & Sales Desk:

(800) 421-9900 x 30927
craig_hartigan@capgroup.com

Kathryn Jordan, CIMA®

American Funds

Regional Vice President – Northern New England & Rhode Island

Cell: (617) 874-6565

Proposals: (800) 421-6641

Kathryn.Jordan@capgroup.com

ascensus.png

Jeff Simes

Ascensus

Regional Vice President | Sales

Office: (617) 913-9542

Cell: (617) 943-9675

jeffrey.simes@ascensus.com

empower.jpg

Kyle Milotte

Empower Retirement

Regional Sales Director – Core Markets

8515 E. Orchard Road, 10T2 

Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Direct: (617) 710-9599 Email: kyle.milotte@empower-retirement.com

hancock.jpg

Scott Ward

John Hancock Retirement

Regional Vice President

Cell: 617-777-2411
Fax: 866-728-7062 scott_ward@jhancock.com

hancock.jpg

Ryan S. Hines

Regional Vice President
John Hancock
 Retirement Plans

Phone: 781-799-8521

ryanhines@jhancock.com

61YNOCKXGNL._SY355_.png

Chip Stier

Voya

Regional Vice President of Sales - MA, NH, ME

Office: 781-562-1718
Cell: 617-721-9466

Email: charles.stier@voya.com

61YNOCKXGNL._SY355_.png

John P. Briere

Voya
Regional Vice President of Sales - MA, NH, RI, ME

230 Park Avenue, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Cell: (617) 448-0097
Fax: (612) 492-0975
Email: johnbriere@VOYA.com

Vanguard Logo.png

Stu Carslaw, QKA

Vanguard Retirement Plan Access™
Internal Regional Consultant – MA, ME, NH, VT

100 Vanguard Blvd
Mailstop PN36
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 669–7632
stuart_g_carslaw@vanguard.com

 

Andy P. Laskowski

American Funds

Cell: (860) 550-0011

Office: (888) 421-0122
anpl@capgroup.com
americanfunds.com

ascensus.png

Mickie Morley

Ascensus

Internal Sales Consultant | Sales

Office:  (855) 360-2653

Cell:  (857) 488-7670

michelle.morley@ascensus.com  

empower.jpg

Rob Hamilton

Empower Retirement

Regional Sales Director

8515 E. Orchard Road, 10T2, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Cell: 617-835-3072 Email: robert.a.hamilton@empower-retirement.com

empower.jpg

Lisa L. Baca

Empower Retirement

Regional Sales Director – Core Markets

8515 East Orchard Road, 10T2 Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Direct: 303-737-0911

Fax: 303-801-5247 Email: lisa.baca@empower-retirement.com

hancock.jpg

Dan Zibaitis

John Hancock Retirement

Regional Vice President

Phone: 877-346-8378

dan_zibaitis@jhancock.com

T.-Rowe-Price.png

Allen Ehling

T Rowe Price

Vice President | 401(k) Retirement Sales Executive

4435 Painters Mill Road, Bldg 6

Mail Code OM-6355

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Cell: 978-604-5842 

Allen_Ehling@troweprice.com

61YNOCKXGNL._SY355_.png

Carl S. Gustafson

Voya

Internal Wholesaler

Work: (860) 580-3346

Email:  carl.gustafson@VOYA.com

Transamerica logo.png

Adam Chase, CPFA

Regional Vice President
Retirement Plans
Transamerica

Cell: (603)591-1946

Email:  adam.chase@transamerica.com

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by email or by phone 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

© 2020 by Beacon Benefits

  • Black LinkedIn Icon